Trusted Google Reviews Left by Our Customers: Platte Canyon

Eagle Automotive Service
Reviewed from Google

4.6 out of 5 stars

William Foster
William Foster

5 out of 5 stars

posted 3 weeks ago

I got in right away, I had a boat load of work done in a single day, and I felt valued as a customer by the staff. I was at ease the first time I talked to Marcia - so much so that I would consider dropping in just to chat! Easily the best experience I've had at a repair shop ever!

marty riggs
marty riggs

5 out of 5 stars

posted 3 months ago

I just experienced timely, efficient, professional work done on my vehicle. It started with Service Manager Brian who got me a great quote. It finished with the mechanics who definitely know and love their work. Throw in my Service Rewards Card and competitive pricing, and you have a very happy customer. They should call themselves Friendly Eagle Auto Where Loyalty Counts! Thanks again, Brian! You guys freakin' rock! 10/10

Robyn Gibbens
Robyn Gibbens

5 out of 5 stars

posted 3 months ago

Highly recommend - wish there were more stars - Great auto service and GREAT customer service. Since I don't know really anything about cars and was having an issue while visiting in Colorado, I felt really lucky to have found this shop! I didn't feel like they were trying to sell me work I really didn't need. The technician was very knowledgeable, did my repair quick and I was back to vacation. Wish they were in my town - if you live here - this is the place to go!

Mark Conn
Mark Conn

5 out of 5 stars

posted 1 month ago

They took great care of my car. Best shop I've been to in many years. They let me know everything that was wrong with my car. That's a first. Eagle automotive is now my shop of choice. Thank you

Diana Page
Diana Page

5 out of 5 stars

posted 3 months ago

These Eagle Automotive teams are superb. Very knowledgeable in the automotive repair industry. I have never felt taken advantage of. I highly recommend them of any automotive repairs. They did excellent work on my antique car.

Trusted Google Reviews Left by Our Customers: Chatfield

Eagle Automotive Service
Reviewed from Google

4.9 out of 5 stars

Allison Hefner
Allison Hefner

5 out of 5 stars

posted 1 week ago

Great, professional and friendly service. The Eagle Automotive team scheduled my repair right away, gave me a great price and even better service. They are always professional and courteous. I am extremely pleased with the level of customer service and will happily turn to them for all of my car care needs. I highly recommend them!

Kimberlee Newby
Kimberlee Newby

5 out of 5 stars

posted 1 month ago

These guys are SO GREAT!! They stayed late to finish my son's vehicle as he needed it for work. He's headed off to college and with the AMAZING WARRANTY that Eagle has, I know my son will be covered even if anything happens while he is away at home. They worked on my daughter's car a few months ago and really explained everything to me and why it had to be done. They are so professional. I will ALWAYS take my cars to them now!! THANK YOU BRIAN, SHAUN, ANTHONY, NATE and anyone else working there that I have not met yet!!

Antoinette Torres-Janke
Antoinette Torres-Janke

5 out of 5 stars

posted 1 month ago

My daughter's roommate recently brought her car in on a Friday for a used car inspection. She knew the car had lots of issues. The Service Staff (Nate and Anthony) provided her with a priority list of things to be repaired so she could budget. The most critical repairs were made that day and they even replaced her tires so she could have her car to use that weekend. They also allowed her to use a coupon discount that had been sent to us. The service was top notch, fair priced, and done on time. What more could we want? Oh yeah - they also have complimentary coffee. While more repairs are still needed on the used car, this is the only auto shop we recommend.

Sarah Holkum
Sarah Holkum

5 out of 5 stars

posted 2 months ago

My boyfriend and I have been to Eagle Automotive twice (once each for our individual cars) and we love this place! I spoke with Scott about my Volvo, and felt that he truly wanted to get me back on the road with a safe vehicle. While my boyfriend spoke with Mike about his Dodge pickup and felt he was treated more than fair. It seems like the front desk is as friendly as the mechanics are knowledgable. They keep you in the loop on anything they find, recommend immediate needs and what can be held off on (no up sell at this place). We are impressed with this standout auto shop and will DEFINITELY be returning!

Brooke Schmiedbauer
Brooke Schmiedbauer

5 out of 5 stars

posted 1 month ago

Eagle Automotive, is a company of integrity! The staff is absolutely wonderful! It is such a relief to be able to bring my cars in and trust it will be done correctly. I highly recommend them! You won't regret it. Thank you Eagle Automotive for having our backs on the road.

Trusted Google Reviews Left by Our Customers: Crestline

Eagle Automotive Service
Reviewed from Google

4.8 out of 5 stars

Lisa Bailey
Lisa Bailey

5 out of 5 stars

posted 1 month ago

Best automotive repair experience ever! We brought them quite the complicated mess to deal and Mike our service tech was EXCEPTIONAL! He went ABOVE and BEYOND to educate us about repairs. He generously walked us through the vehicle from top to bottom out in the shop, and hje gave honest and recommendations, helping us to make the best decision for our vehicle and our finances. We have used Eagle many times and had excellent service. They just moved from excellent to exceptional. Thanks Eagle, (and Mike) you will continue to be our "go to shop" for our automotive needs.

Melinda Haase
Melinda Haase

5 out of 5 stars

posted 4 weeks ago

I have used Eagle Automotive for years because they have earned my trust. They never do work that's not needed and if there are issues or potential issues, they rate them in a priority of importance. I can call with questions and they give me sound advice. The staff works very diligently to make sure I'm completely saysifed. Great job Eagle!!

Adam Pope
Adam Pope

5 out of 5 stars

posted 1 month ago

This is an updated review from last year. Brought my Jeep in yesterday for service and ask them to check out the front end. Seemed loose.
Mike and his team provided top-notch service. They diagnosed the problem quickly and were able to perform all the services on my Jeep in one day. I really like these guys and the best-in-class work and customer service that they provide. I will continue to bring my vehicles here for service.
Keep up the great work!

Had my Jeep in to diagnose a check engine light problem. It was a problem the Jeep dealer was unable to figure out. Matt and the rest of the team at Eagle were top notch - they figured out the problem and were very professional. They could have charged me a lot more for the diagnostic time but they were very fair and only charged me minimal time for diagnostics and resolved the problem. I will use them from now on for any service my Jeep requires.
Thanks guys!!

Gregory Brill
Gregory Brill

5 out of 5 stars

posted 2 months ago

WOW! What can I say? Scott at the Team at the Crestline location are amazing! I needed a quick front end alignment, and they were able to work me in on short notice. I could not have been made to feel more welcome and comfortable. The quality of work was great, and they provided me with professional insight into the issues that I was having as well as providing me with some advice on what I need to tell the body shop when I take the car there next week.

I would recommend Eagle Automotive to anyone that wants quality workmanship and an honest, friendly staff when it comes time for auto repairs.

Christina Gradillas
Christina Gradillas

5 out of 5 stars

posted 3 weeks ago

Awesome group of people! I've lived in Colorado for over 10 years and have struggled to find someone I can trust - someone who isn't going to "sell" me on something I don't really need - Eagle Automotive is NOT that kind of place. They are very service minded and will walk you through everything they feel you need (and don't need!) in order to keep you and your family safe. I'm sending everyone I know to Eagle!